1. Computing

Presidents' Day

By February 15, 2010

Follow me on:

red, white, and blue ribbonDid you know that there have been eight left-handed Presidents? James A. Garfield, Herbert Hoover, Harry S. Truman, Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan, George H.W. Bush, Bill Clinton, and Barack Obama.InfoPlease

Find clip art for Pesident's Day of a red, white, and blue ribbon on a blue bar with President's Day text that could be used as dividers, titles, or headers. © B. Peachey.

Related Resources:
Comments are closed for this post.
Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.